I want to build something like this once I get my cattery registered. ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

I want to build something like this once I get my cattery registered. Someday soon 🙏





Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

That's nice!! Have you thought about making a cat cafe!! That would be so cool!!

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe someday I will 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

Ahaha, the first picture looked like a server room at first sight. Maybe the racks are quite a good fit for being used in this kind of business. Never thought about it.

Posted via D.Buzz


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeiatb4weyzq7jsiuq5an5g5z65difstqcsxqlxhat7l42sokqghury this is a café in bukidnon for cat lovers called meow café 🥰

Posted via D.Buzz

Wow 😍😍😍

Posted via D.Buzz



Posted via D.Buzz

I'll set the max-accepted-rewarded to 0 next time since I found this picture in google. I forgot to set it to 0.



Posted via D.Buzz