Sort:  

I am gonna go with “Back Alley Deals” for $1,000....

Someone obviously benefits.

Posted via D.Buzz

A Lose Lose situation... never heard of it. It’s all about that Win Win 😉

I think @splatts hit the nail on the head @enforcer48 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

I used to Frame Houses back in the day.. 😉

😅

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes, cheap labor. Morals aside, quite ironic to literally sell them the means of production.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hmmm maybe that's why I Chinese official was recently bragging about having bribed and paid off some of the most Sr. members of the US Government?

Posted via D.Buzz

Pretty brilliant when you think about it. Why seize it by force when you could corner the market?

Posted via D.Buzz

china also has 95% of production of rare metals

this world depends on rare metals and their special properties

we are fucked

I guess maybe the others should have gone after the rare earth metals instead of oil.

Posted via D.Buzz

maybe

but the others should have never joined in that devilish "game"

Yeah, makes sense

I have also heard that "China" will play a big role in the coming NWO

This might be too "conspiracy" or altmedia for you, but I have a friend from a small country in Europe who's President said that & bragged about their country's good relations w/China

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, I don't do conspiracy stuff.

But, I know they will play a big part in the upcoming times.

Posted via D.Buzz

Given that roughly two thirds of China's GDP is private sector and that percentage is growing, it's pretty clear that they aren't communist and haven't been for a long time.
They've got an authoritarian government keeping the term around because it's considered popular there.

Posted via D.Buzz

You are missing the point.

Posted via D.Buzz

Cheap labor.

Probably the simplest answer.

Posted via D.Buzz

I think the answer is that Chinese government agents have bribed some of our top politicians. Regulation in the US is the main reason why production is increasingly going to China. Obama made lots of fishing grounds off limits, and as a result, we now depend on China for much of our fish. Since it appears Biden is strongly connected with China, I would not be surprised if Obama was also connected with them.

I'm sure if we looked hard enough, you'll find most of the politicians have ties there in order to profit, at the expense of the people.

Posted via D.Buzz

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 35 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment