Well, to end the posting spree for the day, I'm gonna try out @dbuzz. ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Well, to end the posting spree for the day, I'm gonna try out @dbuzz.

Happy Thanksgiving to you all.

I will be back later.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads-up on King's Crown.

I saw he was on a blacklist but he has a lot of investment in Hive and I thought would still be interested in votes for dead witnesses that harm the performance of the blockchain, and thus his investment.

delegate-lafona missed 6 blocks just yesterday and hundreds of blocks since his witness went down months ago.

I saw he was on a blacklist but he has a lot of investment in Hive

What investment is that?

Only thing he's done the past 4 years is cashing out 500K tokens. He's here for himself. Lafona and Steempty are both in on it. One delegates to the garbage you are trying to contact. The other auto votes him and his alts at 100% and sets him as a proxy to bully witnesses around with 500K HP worth of votes.

There's nothing good about that person. Not even his fake 30K followers.

Thanks for the info.
I didn't know this.

I see you are from Utah. Do you know @littlescribe?
I'll be on her show on Sunday.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thanks!

I don't personally know her, but yes, I will try to attend her show this Sunday.

He removed his witness vote from delegate-lafona.
So some good came out of me alerting him.

Heh. For now.

Happy Thanksgiving to you too.... 😀

Welcome to https://d.buzz, @gurseeat 🙂

  • Let me know if there is anything you need help with 👍

    Posted via D.Buzz

Awesome @enforcer48, it's great to have you here..

And I remember you during our consultations for the management and launch of @dbuzz.

If you have any feedback or suggestions, feel free to Buzz about it 🙂👏

#MicroBlogging

Posted via D.Buzz

A lot has changed since, but I will be sure to let you know if I have any thoughts and suggestions.

Feel free to contact me on Discord as well.

Posted via D.Buzz

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 33 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment