I decided to start a Splinterlands account yesterday and so far it is ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

I decided to start a Splinterlands account yesterday and so far it is doing good.

I finished a quest and that brought me to Bronze III for 5 look chest for last season. Awesome.

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmXPvYHfG9o4zTcCaSQiwyZREZ114vKp4DxTBa8T7RETCg


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmcuX4Gk6bN56zygPYVShc3Q5owBU4KkNmjkCZmpj6be2T

#Splinterlands #spt #gaming

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Wow these two cards look so good. Maybe you can use the 2nd card as a tank card. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah it will make a good tank card.

Posted via D.Buzz

I do not use Charlok Minotaur as a tank card, because a tank should have some sort of resistance (Shield skill for Melee or Ranged resistance, Void skill for Magic resistance, or Heal for health regeneration every turn). 🤔

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer to help you remember to play #Splinterlands daily! 😁

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (8/10)

It's my first time to use the dbuzz app. Not sure what I'm doing. 😅 How to add tags?

Posted via D.Buzz

You can add tag like your recently post such as #leo #ctp .

Oh i see. I just edited it to add the tags. Now i know. 😅 Thanks!

Posted via D.Buzz