Sort:  

I do not know how relevant living in a low-cost country would affect your bitcoin earnings. Living in either a first-world country or a third-world country would more or less give you the same earnings from cryptocurrency faucets. This is just my opinion.

Yes, but the earnings will go farther in countries like the Philippines than in a country like the United States.

That's why I moved to the Philippines 🙂

But the original question was about earnings from faucets, not the ratio between earnings and living expenses.

That's why I moved to the Philippines

You should learn more about guava. :giggles:

The Philippines is a great low cost country IMO, and I like #DavaoCity 👍

20000 satoshi. #hivelist

Sorry, I did not understand what you mean with 20,000 satoshi. How long would it take for someone to earn 20,000 Satoshi from faucets?