There are opportunities when we can choose the best cake for our life. ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

There are opportunities when we can choose the best cake for our life.
bi

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yup! It is! And in that way it makes ourselves satisfied because we chose it in our own...

Posted via D.Buzz

It can be a bit difficult to choose since they all look good LOL

 3 years ago  

Uhhhm yeah! But if you think it's the best among of them well it will be a great satisfaction..

Posted via D.Buzz

Is there... a sugarfree cake in there? 🤔😅

Yes, no problem LOL

Es just cuando me quedo al frente pensando cuál elegir.... me encanta el dulce.

¡Chocolate con fresas para mi!

Desde ya lo reservo. Me alegra te guste.

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

Es just cuando me quedo al frente pensando cuál elegir.... me encanta el dulce.

¡Chocolate con fresas para mi!

Es just cuando me quedo al frente pensando cuál elegir.... me encanta el dulce.

¡Chocolate con fresas para mi!