Sort:  

i might be biased but ive been enjoying dcrops more lol. sure, much more simple. but also doesn't have any negative vibes. it's a nice slow burn :)

Posted via D.Buzz

do you know what i like more in dcrops??
an asset which i don't posses....the jack-o-lantern ....my greatest wish to get him one day

I could be wrong but I think everyone will have another chance this halloween. I think the items from all the other events like xmas tree, fairy land, etc will never come back but I think scriptkitty said the jack o lantern and cemetery may come back since almost no one got them

Posted via D.Buzz

i hope so...

but yes, currently i have the only jack o lantern lol. And i think there's 3 cemetery cards. The cemetery cards arent even that good but theyre cool

Posted via D.Buzz

I rather not get into another blockchain game, because there's a good chance I'll spend more time than I should on them. !LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@funnel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmangazap

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.