Tonight I always end with a nice video from dear @p1k4ppa10 and now I'm also going ...

in DBuzzlast year (edited)

Tonight I always end with a nice video from dear @p1k4ppa10 and now I'm also going to watch the game from him eh eh!
See you later for goodnight!

#hive #web2 #champions #lifestyle #p1k4ppa10 #fury10



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 last year  

Great video to increase motivation.
Hope to see more such videos.
I usually only watch videos like this on Instagram and I like it a lot.

Posted via D.Buzz

Of course I will publish more from today! ;-)

Posted via D.Buzz

Of course I will publish more from today! ;-)

Posted via D.Buzz

True words... The Impossible is just what no one has achieved yet.

Nice TikTok vid to share~

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks! 🤗

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks!

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @fury10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!