I cant upload now a proof...

in DBuzz4 years ago

I cant upload now a proof but i am really happy that my 100% organic mixture for my hydroponics experience looks like working well. Cant wait to start it with a larger amount of plants and with a normal set up :)

Sort:  

Wow.. I would love to see some pictures next time.

hope soon it will be possible also to upload pictures here. :) But this is just 2 plants for experiment, hope soon i can buy my first set up so i can put there more strawberry plants.

Farming is super cool & sustainable. What is #hydroponics?

hydroponics is when you dont use soil. you can plant verticaly in tubes and use just water and nutritions. Really cool and i am sure that is the future of farming :)

Wow!

What are you growing?

Right now just experiment with one strawberry and one chili plant. But this year i will make a bigger set up. Maybe end of this year.

Oh that is awesome! I love both of those foods. You have to start somewhere to get the experience. May many bountiful crops be in your future!

yes i do have experience in farming but that is rice. Now it is time to learn something new. Thats why i choose hydroponics :)

Hydroponics has always been fun to me. I am currently looking into microgreens. It is the most nutrient dense type of food on earth!

sounds good. My real passion is the rice but that is hard to make in hydroponics. or at least in vertical :D But it is not impossible i saw in indonesia how they make hydroponics rice farms and growing fish under the tubes. Also really interesting.