2:14 pm just woke up.. after 4 days work now i have a time to check wh ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

2:14 pm just woke up.. after 4 days work now i have a time to check whats up on #dbuzz



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

2:14 pm just woke up..

I usually used to do that in the weekends.

after 4 days work now i have a time to check whats up on #dbuzz

A "Nitro 5" laptop and a mug of coffee. At least for me at the moment. It is good to have you back. Have a nice day and have a nice weekend!


Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah the nitro5 was my answer for the lockdown so I can play 😂

Now I will have 5 days off so I think I will be more active. When I work than no chance to check the news feed here. 12h work almost 4 hours driving and also preparation and sleep pfffff

Posted via D.Buzz

What's up on Dbuzz, well, you just got some !LUV on Dbuzz!

waaaah thanks 😁

Posted via D.Buzz




Posted via D.Buzz

thank u 😊 Until I dont have passive crypto income I have to work but I always come back 😁

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi @gabbynhice, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @crrdlx. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

WORK???!!!! That's a gaming PC lol ;-)

4 days I was working abroad and I didnt had time for Hive or gaming. Now I just opened my laptop but I guess now I will be online 4 days straight 😂

Posted via D.Buzz

I hope you had a good day 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

yep later we went out with my daughter a bit to a fresh air. This pandemic in some way is good since I can spend more time with my family than usually. Also looks like slowly slowly the gov. start to lift the restrictions. (But very slowly) I just hope it will not change now and summer we go back to normal life.