I was curious which dapps migrated to hive. Than i saw kryptogamers.com are on b ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

I was curious which dapps migrated to hive. Than i saw kryptogamers.com are on both steem and hive. But it was not a good idea to check how the site looks like :D Better luck to me next time :D (at least i earned some gamer tokens) :D

Sort:  

LOL you gambled away some of your money?

he he yes :D around 50 hive. so painfull :D Now i have some gamer tokens so i will get some dividens but that is not much :D

Pay a dollar receive a few cents back 😅

yeah something like that. Looks like it was also a mistake to sell before my gamer tokens. I had around 113k which cost me around 40 steem as i remember :)

Ah okay

How much would those #gamer tokens be worth now?

No idea, but as i saw they still have few players so there are dividens every day. Also the devs as i saw they take care of the dapp. Looks nice and there are more games. But hope hlix will have better :)

Ah, but I like hearing about good things on HIVE.

Awesome for @kryptogamers 😀👏

That is indeed so disappointing.

I think the right question is: "Did you intentionally give away some of your money?".