Not my words but true "I'...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Not my words but true
"I'm sick of covid.I’m sick of black vs white.I’m sick of gay vs. straight.I’m sick of Christians vs atheists.I’m sick of the media.I’m sick of no one being allowed to think what they want & feel what they do without offending someone"

Sort:  

I think we all are....

The majority of ppl feel the same way you do.

Yes thats why i shared it. Sad but true. MAybe one day it will change.

I think speaking up about it(like you have) shows others that there are those out there that think the same way. This will allow us to have real meaningful conversations instead of staying silent because of fear!

I guess the #MainstreamMedia is making a killing on the outcries and controversy.

It is possible to Share this d.buzz. Follow the link and share. I agree so much with this @d.buzz https://hive.blog/hive-193084/@gabbynhice/oiam5z9kdjd3uvwi0wavx1t0u2ebm469