What kind of person comes to someone and tells them they look like a s ...

in DBuzzlast year

What kind of person comes to someone and tells them they look like a serial killer and asks how many they have killed, and whether they like eating human flesh? #puzzled #crazyworld #faithinhumanitylost


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

What kind of person comes to someone and tells them they look like a serial killer and asks how many they have killed, and whether they like eating human flesh?

Maybe a friend (or someone you know) with a weird sense of humor. Or with sarcasm. Probably not like a random person you meet for the first time. But who knows nowadays.

I like that you took it this way. Some of my friends are the type to do that as a joke, but not to a total stranger. !LOL

@gamer00

Posted via D.Buzz

I told @xplosive the story in my reply.

It's my son's new classmate who's been making her life mission to make everyone in class miserable (rude remarks, intentionally offending and even physically hurting others), and has now upped the ante to call other people's looks "serial killer like", and "retard". Those being just part of her repertoire.

I was also thinking it might be someone trying to be sarcastic, but now that I heard the whole story I'm all but flabbergasted, not sure whether she is actually right in her head.

Now you mentioned classmate, this is very much familiar. This is bullying. I also experienced personally. Both in the elementary school and in the middle school too. Both verbally and physically too. I finished the middle school as a private student. Maybe this would be a good idea for your son too.

Now I get it. As @xplosive said, this is bullying, and this behaviour has to be punished. (Not necessiraly violently, but in a way that shows how wrong it is.)

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

Does this classmate do it while adults are around? How do the adults deal with it, and what's her reaction? Maybe she just wants attention. Maybe doing so was a positive feedback loop for her & the negative side of it will bite her back.

Wish your Son's situation gets better.

Posted via D.Buzz

I don't know whether they saw it, but my son did take the matter up with the teachers. We'll see what comes of it.

Let's hope(pray) for the best.

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

I mean, I wouldn't want to be around that person but I am more curious than disturbed by this...

!PIZZA !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi.. that blank screen crash bug you referred to.. is one of the last bugs we have to fix for DBuzz v3.0.

  • We are working on getting it completely fixed asap!

    Posted via D.Buzz

Good to know! Thanks!

 last year  

It's an interesting subject, but I think that people with psychological problems really have a different facial structure than other people.
Especially about looks and eyes.
Sharper and meaningless gazes...
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@ahmadmangazap(7/15) tipped @gamer00 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Very scarry one...

Posted via D.Buzz

Something like ridiculous face appear.