Sort:  
  1. This is the first time I heard the word "busker" @definitions

  2. Is it completely free? @globetrottergcc

I tried signing up for a game, I think @rabona (I don't remember) but it cost money to start 😐

Posted via D.Buzz

It is free, dear just hit the link and enter your Hive username and you're good to go. Earn for Free here
Happy New year
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=globetrottergcc
!BEER

A busker (aka street performer) is someone who performs in public places and accepts donations. Buskers are more common in larger cities.

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah okay @definitions, thank You!

P.S. I have seem some of them in San Fransisco @risingstargame 🙂

Posted via D.Buzz

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 38 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

@globetrottergcc Gracias por la recomendación

Gracias
Happy New Year
!BEER