Sort:  

Free ALL the hostages, including the 1000's of Palestinians unjustly held in Israeli prisons. Condemn the terrorist acts of Israel in the same breath, they have no moral high ground to stand on.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last month  

What is the primary objectives of Hamas?

I wouldn't know, I'm not a member. If I had to guess, based on their actions, I would say that its primary objective is to resist Israeli colonization of Gaza.

 last month  

Did you know what happened on October 07,2023?

I know lots of things that happened on that day, but I assume you're referring to the Hamas attacks. Everyone but Hamas condemns those attacks. The problem that I'm having, is that Israel makes similar attacks with frequency, but the whole western world seems to think that is just fine. Israel literally has 1000's of Palestinian hostages in its prisons.

 last month  

Is the “hostages” on the Palestinian side have women and children?

How about those you considered “Palestinian hostages”? Are there women and children?

Yes, and yes.

 last month  

I hope this war ends soon. Citizens of both countries are experiencing very bad things.

Posted via D.Buzz

 last month  

Extremism is really bad.

 last month  

Yes, excess has always been a bad thing throughout history.

Posted via D.Buzz