You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, @hivechat how about doing #hivechat from @dbuzz so it will show i ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Hey @unklebonehead,
Love the idea. @jeanlucsr actually did that with #HiveChat 017.
So I'm guessing it is up to the host to do that.
We are considering posting the questions of the HiveChat on @dbuzz after this chat. So that would be a start.

When can we pin you down as a #hivechat host? We'd love to have you as a host!

Sort:  

Yes! @unklebonehead as a host!
@traciyork another great host for 2021!

Hi @jeanlucsr,

We released two important updates yesterday:

  1. Built-in TIPPING via @buymeberries.

  2. Buzz Widget, available for embed for #HIVE Dapps & 3rd party websites:
    https://d.buzz/#/org/en/developers

Still BUIDLING :)

Posted via D.Buzz

I would love to do that but we will need to plan it at least a month in advance. So I can be sure to be parked and not working at the time.
My day job is why I miss so many and have to revisit the questions later. Which is how I missed @jeanlucsr on @dbuzz!

That would be great. I guess you can pick out which Tuesday in February 2021 you'd like to host.

Tagging @traciyork as she is in charge of the host schedule/planning.

Nice! Thank you.

Hey @unklebonehead - should I shout out to you via DM on Twitter, or would Discord work better for you?

Im good either way!