You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in DBuzz5 months ago

Hello.
We know nothing about anyone claiming to be you. This is information new to us.

I would recommend ignoring manniman account.
This account is a well-known trolling account.
It's best to mute this account as you are likely going to be the target of attempted doxxing, threats and insults.

Sort:  

I would recommend people to mute you and ignore your suggestions.

Your only comeback to any criticism is they are trolling you.

People can do a lot worse than trolling when you push them too far.


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Will do, thanks for the reply.

That is an insane level of nonsense and I am not surprised.

You can not arbitrary accuse me of crimes here. I need you to retract that. I am fairly doxed all around, there is no way I can let you make statements like that without taking legal action.

Just being honest here.