Created @holovision.hypno Account

in DBuzz3 years ago

I've created an alternate account @holovision.hypno and I've delegated a small amount of my HP to the account for a start. This account will be used by me for posting to hypnochain.com so I can keep those posts separate from my other @holovision account posts.

Sort:  

I think I will create one too

!HYPNO

Hey @aiovo, here is your HYPNO ;)

It makes it easier to curate content as you won't waste your hypno VP on anything else. Also if you want to see your earnings on Hive Stats, you can see it without other tokens bugging you.

Hey @jfang003, here is your HYPNO ;)

Sometimes, having alt accounts does sound like a good approach. especially if you belong to a community whose content seems to have little to do with what you normally post.

Bright Blessings!

Posted on HypnoChain

Hey @whitelightxpress, here is your HYPNO ;)