Sort:  

Mary Ann

There are no right or wrong answers but, yeah, we both see that nobody else has come forward yet for Ginger. :-) Since I am looking for responses can you state why you believe she is more preferable than Ginger?

I don't know, I've never dated a "ginger" and might be too afraid of their unicorn status....lol.
Some even think that red headed people steal your soul while you're sleeping.

I am not familiar with that show . . What is it about?

Some say Gilligan's Island was about a shipwreck caused by a storm that marooned some people on an island. I wrote about the fan theory that really it's a drug deal that went horribly wrong. https://peakd.com/hive-119034/@holovision/gilligan-s-island-the-epic-drug-deal-failure

Ahhh I have seen that show before 😅

Yeah, I guess that fan theory makes sense 👍