My Hive Anniversary badge!First announced on #DBuzz so, it's official now! I'm s ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

My Hive Anniversary badge!First announced on #DBuzz so, it's official now! I'm super glad I started a year ago & learned so much on my journey here. It also helped me cope in trying times

Sort:  

Happy anniversary! 😃

Wow. Only 2 days ahead of me. Thought you were here for years. Lol

LOL! It sure feels longer than a year :D really great year for us all on the blockchain, don't you think? :)

Look forward to it :)

Congrats on 1 year on Hive and happy Hive birthday, hope you have many more to celebrate.

Thank you so much, and yes, I hope the same 😊😊

Posted using Dapplr

wow, congrats @iamraincrystal. Nice shiny badge

thanks a bunch :)

Big congrats to your anniversary Rosyel.

thank you so much for your support :)

Many happy returns of the day, nice journey, congratulations!

Another day, another anniversary! There is no day that I don't congratulate something to you... 🤣 🤣 🤣

Congrats on 1 year! To many more to come!

Every day we wake up is a day to celebrate :) thank you!!