Enjoying #beerSaturday while watching Knives Out. Nice murder mystery πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ Yum ...

in DBuzz β€’ 4 years ago

Enjoying #beerSaturday while watching Knives Out. Nice murder mystery πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ
Yummy flavored beer too!

Sort: Β 

Here is winter... so I prefer wine. But sometimes #beer feels good too.

I have never seen that flavored ones... when I was enjoying several times in Madrid.

Alas, no winter here 😁😁 only hot & hotter and rainy somewhere in between πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Posted using Dapplr

Your current Rank (122) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

So which one did you like more the apple or pychee flavour?

Lychee 😁😁😁 it's more yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I like the sweetness of the lychee more of a fruit punch flavour😊. It would have been my choice too!

My daughter prefers the apple though 🍎🍎 teehee