#DBuzz #ESMpicks browsing through various communities to find a post t ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

#DBuzz #ESMpicks browsing through various communities to find a post to feature, I came by @trangbaby's scenic road trip in NZ. I haven't been there & I wonder if I would ever get the chance, so I'll just enjoy the photos shared. Super lovely!
https://myhive.li/c7o1w

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Thank you. I’m glad that you like those scenic drive photos ❤️

Your current Rank (81) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 2%

Wow @trangbaby, believe it our not, this is my 1st time seeing a summary of #NewZealand via photography 🙂

@leoneil also lives in New Zealand and I live in the #Philippines 😊✌️

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you @chrisrice, I hope you like it. I have posted few posts about NZ & Philippines on my Blog as well.
Oh I see you are admin of Dbuzz, I had account and tried to post but failed ...I don't know why. I will try again soon.
Nice to see both of you and have a great weekend

Ah so you are from the #Philippines too!

I didn't know 😊

D.Buzz is experiencing issues due to the recent #Hardfork not fully being finished.. it is "finished" but there are still kinks to work out in the #HiveD and #API aspect of the blockchain

It will get more reliable over time

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh...no. I'm Vietnamese. I just visited Philippines last year and REALLY LOVE IT 😍

Ah okay, Tim @jacuzzi lives in Vietnam, he's my only connection to there 😊

I'm surprised you travelled to the Philippines as you are from Vietnam, I don't think very many Filipinos go to VT.

A lot of foriegners seem to like Vietnam though, one of the PH groups moved there.

Posted via D.Buzz

Everyone loves travelling to your beautiful country and so do I 💖.
Oh really, this planet is small. Tim is the one who guided me on Hive and yes he living in Da Nang now. I have met many Filipinos everywhere I go 😃 and they are very kind & friendly, there are few Filipinos working here in VN.