You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Hive Engine tokens that can be tipped using bot commands πŸ€“

in DBuzz β€’ 18 days ago

🀣😜 evaluating comments is also important, but I was referring to your post about tip tokens, which I took to my bookmarks πŸ€£πŸ‘πŸ˜˜ !LUV !WEED

Sort: Β 

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvyplayer would be happy to see that you !love their post about Hive tipping tokens! πŸ€—πŸ˜Ž

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

great job and necessaryπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I wonder which Hive tipping token you are interested in starting to tip next. πŸ€”πŸ€“ !LOLZ

now I want to try !HUG (thanks to your post), but for the future I would like to Alive !LOLZ !LUV

Your first !HUG command ever is successful! 😎

Anyway, you need to invest roughly $4 to buy 1,000 ALIVE tokens which will allow you to tip 0.1 ALIVE 10 times a day. πŸ€“

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

4$ - It's not much, but... here you have to choose between the desire to tip or optimize your income. I would rather buy cards Splinterlands, if you do not take into account the "dancing with a tambourine" for transferring cash and purchases. !LOLZ !WEED !HUG

Β 12 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

You should take into account that the #YouAreAlive bot gives dividends to ALIVE stakers. πŸ€“

daily payouts of 0.43 BRO, 10 PGM, 10 LOLZ and 10 DHEDGE tokens to ALIVE stakeholders holding 1 ALIVE staked or more

The bot publishes a post about once week, where the latest update is here. πŸ€“

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/2)

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@savvytester!

@iceledy passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/2)

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.