You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Hive Engine tokens that can be tipped using bot commands 🤓

in DBuzzlast month

I'm not that interested in games... there is simply no time, especially now, when such events are happening around... The fate of entire nations is being decided... And the game is just a game. I'm sorry if I couldn't answer your question.🙏 !LUV !HUG

Sort:  

Hive-based games aren't simply games, but you can also earn from them (with or without initial investment). 🤔

For example, you can play #RisingStar which requires no purchases at all to progress in the game and withdraw your earnings (though multiple accounts are not allowed). 🤓 However, I don't know if you would find it fun though. 😅 !LUV !HUG

Thank you. I'll take a look and tell you my impressions !WEED

Take note that #RisingStar is an "idle NFT game" where you do missions where you will have to wait between 5 minutes and 5 hours depending on you chosen mission, where you may only wait (or close the page) while a mission is in progress. 🤓 !PIZZA !LUV

I looked, unfortunately, not mine, it resembles a Stardom. I was not interested in economics, and it's so clear that you just have to waste time there... And I have so little of it. Sorry. Thanks for the offer
!LOLZ !LUV !HUG

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/3)

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

For me, it's not a waste of time because you simply have to do missions, then you close the page and return only at the end of the last mission. 🤔

Looks like you already played #StardomPlay and did not like it. 🤯😅

!HUG

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

Yes, it's not mine. Such games are like a primitive faucet, where you need to stupidly press a button at a certain time interval. Excuse me🙏 !LOLZ

Thanks for sharing your honest opinion about those types of games (on Hive). 🤗 !HUG !LUV

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@savvytester!

@iceledy passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(3/3)