D.Buzz color contest :Round35/9 black color. What i have here is a bl ...

in DBuzzlast year

D.Buzz color contest :Round35/9 black color.

What i have here is a black track suit with pinjamas for a walk.
#dbuzzcolorchallenge #dbuzz #engagement #contest #photography
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Black clothes will always be the best :)


Posted via D.Buzz

I love black clothes to the point that one day I asked myself. What is your own with black. Black gown is the most color i have

Nice photos! Good luck to you

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you

You are welcome :)

Posted via D.Buzz

I love hoodies and most especially black ones!

Posted via D.Buzz

Interesting

Thanks @ijelady

!PIZZA

I appreciate your support

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@chichi18(3/5) tipped @ijelady (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I tried but it was not successful. Please show me how to vote it.

show me the face of the model that wearing this black sweater lol


Posted via D.Buzz

This is one person so is the first person lol, m i right?