# The Great Outdoors! --- just about sick of being stuck in this effi ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

The Great Outdoors!


just about sick of being stuck in this effing city and not getting to travel around like before ( ≧Д≦)

https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@sharkthelion/fresh-air-and-fall-leaves-are-good-for-me

Sharing from @sharkthelion

#DBuzz #ESMpicks

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Your photos are really high quality. @sharkthelion 🍂🌼🌱🍁
I think you have to make a few decisions in your life these days. And you seem very confused. I think you should think carefully before making tough decisions because it can affect your life a lot.

Posted via D.Buzz

The article was interesting to read, and I felt empowered. I hope @sharkthelion solves whatever problem that makes him away from home...

@ilovewintergem, thanks for sharing this story on D.Buzz~

Posted via D.Buzz