#DBuzz #ESMpicks art for exhibit 🖼️〆(-ε・`)ノ^🎨 fooled me into thinkin ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

#DBuzz #ESMpicks art for exhibit 🖼️〆(-ε・`)ノ^🎨 fooled me into thinking it was actual photography taken out in the woods (´∀`;)

https://peakd.com/photofeed/@gunnarheilmann/the-3-magic-light-ghost-s-in-the-forest
From the talented @gunnarheilmann

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I read your comment about it being an actual photo @gunnarheilmann.

  • Is it a photo of the forest though?

It would be cool to same a plain photo of the shot to be able to compare it with the light painting 🙂👍

#MicroBlogging

Posted via D.Buzz

I can add some mobile phone shots here
img_0.4779733014948128.jpg
This tiny forest is amazing

img_0.2589421755481178.jpg

Ah okay, yeah, that forest has A LOT of moss!

Thanks again @gunnarheilmann for sharing the original scenery, I think your other followers would love that too 🙂✌️

Posted via D.Buzz

Btw, do You or the #LightPainting community have a Profile on Twitter? @gunnarheilmann

Posted via D.Buzz

I don't use Twitter that much. I do have the Gunnar Heilmann one though

Ah okay.. hmmm..