Day 3 of #inktober2021 i got up early but this one still took me all d ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

Day 3 of #inktober2021 i got up early but this one still took me all day, but i am pleased with it #Venom #Carnage #art #fanart
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmTd4xZZawwNu9Ae8GmUd2swig9ctw7e55TgCqt37DzNkb

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Looks great! I've never heard of Inktober but it seems like you're rocking it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Lovely artwork here. I'm A bit confused tho. Is this A paper and paint artwork, or comic, computer artwork?

It's a digital drawing i did on the ipad pro

Posted via D.Buzz

Alright. Well I must say you did a great job. You must really have passion for this, considering the fact that you spent all day trying to attain perfection

Simply wow! I'm not surprised it took a whole day to complete. It would have taken me at least a month to come up with anything close to this LOL #dbuzzrewards hurrah #inktober2021



Posted via D.Buzz