## D.BUZZ COLOR CONTEST : Round 1 : RED Hello friends. Today RED is f ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

D.BUZZ COLOR CONTEST : Round 1 : RED

Hello friends. Today RED is for the rose, we women love roses and red is the color of passion. Thank you @lauramica for the contest.
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Roses are so beautiful... These too, thanks for sharing :)

Thanks to you friend.

Lovely roses, they are really romantic!

Yes, very romantic friend. Thank you for your comment.

Rose are red :). Looking beautiful

Thank you friend.

Thank you friend.

I have chosen also red roses! Flowers are always inspiring! Nice yours!

Thank you, yes, the rose are unique.

Nice entry to the contest!

Which device did you use to take these photos?

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you friend. I hope to see yours. I used my telephone Samsung A12.

The photos looked blurry to me, that's why I asked...

Posted via D.Buzz

Very pretty flower. I love both red and white roses. Very nice picture

Thank you very much friend.