Charity is not always function of one's situation or financial positio ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Charity is not always function of one's situation or financial position,it runs in blood. While some people are endowed with sprit of giving, some are not. Though it is a gift from God, let all cultivate the habit of giving to less privileged.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I guess it's true... The sad thing, I find myself more likely to give, when I have less. Less likely to give when I can actually make a difference with giving. At least I like to give information for free.~

Thanks for the reminder...

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 years ago  

Yes, I think you are right in everything you said in that buzz. The things people go through when they're young are really ok about it.

Posted via D.Buzz