I've read an article regarding crypto and the writer quoted "Crypto will be the ...

in DBuzz4 years ago (edited)

I've read an article regarding crypto and the writer quoted "Crypto will be the future money", I should have double my time to collect crypto currencies, I don't know if I am already late collecting it or just on time. Good Morning Folks!

Sort:  

It’s not dawn’s crack; but it’s still early for crypto. If you add up market caps for all cryptos combined, they still don’t equal the market cap of gold. There is still plenty of growth possible.

I think the next crypto bull market is near.

And the news of PayPal (US company) entering the crypto market is probably what will lead to the next big runs.

Once they officially launch their crypto services, BTC, XMR, etc. should be at the beginning of a new run

So better to collect this time, I informed my friends about it but they never expressed an interest.