Is anyone with assets on #Coinbase getting nervous? I'm tempted to pul ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Is anyone with assets on #Coinbase getting nervous? I'm tempted to pull out before it suddenly disappears, but my main holding there is #XRP (in Coinbase Pro), which has been locked up forever due to the SEC case.

#crypto #exchange

https://ca.finance.yahoo.com/news/analyst-bearish-coinbase-192341087.html

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

People think #Coinbase will suddenly disappear? I didn't know that... What are the chances of it disappearing instead of trying to bounce back?

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm rooting for #Coinbase to hang in there, and I'm certainly not an expert on how this may turn out. However...

https://www.businessinsider.com/coinbase-warning-users-could-lose-crypto-bankruptcy-earnings-2022-5

Posted via D.Buzz

This article makes sense, and I'm glad they offered this warning, they're surprisingly honest about this risk. I wish Coinbase survives through this, though...

Thanks for explaining.

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

I was going to suggest to offload everything you had from Coinbase to wallets you control, but in the case of XRP you may not be able to do that. As with everything else, you can get XRP "on sale"; the moment that case is decided either way, buy whatever more XRP you can before offloading it. Good luck with your situation.

!hivebits

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(6/10) tipped @jamesdeagle (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

If I understand correctly, you can't get out of #coinbase because the only coin you have enough to lose if it went down (XRP) is already locked?

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh, this was posted a month ago? I thought it was recent because of the "recent" Coinbase drama.

Since it's been a month... Did you change your stance since this post?

Posted via D.Buzz