Sort:  

Do you also publish a market analysis? 😊😊 I'm just curious 'coz I do want to learn more about DeFi, crypto & the like... 😉👍🏼

Posted using Dapplr

yes, I do market analysis :D but I don't post all it here though.

Is it public? So I could read up on some of it?

Posted using Dapplr

I mean I am not posting it publicly maybe later or sooner I will post it here 😃

If it dips it might be a bargain!

But there may also be one more flash crash like there was when #Covid-19 peaked it's head.

That might be possible. I am still bearish on BTC for now.

Thank you for sharing 😀👍

P.S. What about #XMR #Monero?


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeihcv2q7dh4n65j52zyabj5uyuuusqo3d52pqvyiwqyj3awmxm4bam

$XMR is bullish on the daily chart though. This short downtrend is just a retest. Hopes it will bounce back and won't break the support and resistant yellow horizontal line.

Let's see! :)