I asked 100+ people on Facebook (mainly from 🇸🇷) what their top 2 Social Media ...

in DBuzz • 10 months ago

... platforms of choice were. These are the results.

Interestingly, no microblogging platforms.. as we tend to just do that on Facebook.



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I don't know but this reminded me of a survey they did on some African country... More people checked "I use facebook" than people checking "I use internet." Most of them didn't know that Facebook is part of the internet.

These stats remind me of that.

Posted via D.Buzz

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

 10 months ago  

Yes, it's surprising not to see Twitter there. At least Twitter...
How do you think we can increase people's use of dBuzz more?

Posted via D.Buzz

I think Libya will have similar statistics to this, but Youtube would be #2 after Facebook. Twitter and Instagram seem to be equally used with people around my area so I dunno which is higher.

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@jeanlucsr! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Congratulations @jeanlucsr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 135000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2023
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 8
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7