Sort:  

That is awesome. I need to buy much more POB.... Going to start selling all my other Cryptos to buy POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do you know who founded it?

Posted via D.Buzz

Not sure exactly. Anyone know ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hmmm, maybe ask in the main feed of https://d.buzz

Posted via D.Buzz

Right on, lol. POB is almost singlehandedly paying for my cross country vacation. Going to rebuild the stake with rewards fro posting about the trip, lol.

Nice! Where ya headin'?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The end goal is to see family and friends in Alabama, so going to do the southern route from Oregon to get there, and then take the northern route back. Planning on spending about a month or so on vacation! Can't freaking wait!

nice, if you were passing by the northeast I'd say lets grab a beer, but seems like you'll be south. Enjoy the trip! Road trips are the best.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

We had thought about it, my son’s girlfriend is in NJ but we decided to cut out that part due to the gas issues and just to save money.

Today is National Road Trip Day... looks like you are heading Down Country ... hers some music for your Trip Dude ...

https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@offgridlife/pob-holiday-playlist-national-road-trip-day


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Be sure to stop by in Florida and enjoy our beaches man!

Na, I'll avoid FL during the summer, lol. Lived there 10 years so I know what's up, lol. Thinking about doing Christmas at my family place in the FL Keys though.

Awesome!

Posted via D.Buzz

Excellent. POB will rocket soon.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@offgridlife , @finguru - will you check who you upvote? Please come to #abuse section on Discord, for more info


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I went to the Discord discussion ... it looks like @jeffjagoe has stated that he is going to change his voting practices ... so that’s good news.

I have learned myself that I earn way more voting only Awesome Original Content posted via the Proofofbrain.io front end under the New Tab....

Also we need more $10,000 POB investors here.

I am hoping to sell a bunch of other crypto to buy POB.

Should I sell my Bitcoin or Ethereum ???


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Should I sell my Bitcoin or Ethereum ???

This is not an easy question.
I would answer this way
YES - if (BTC+ETH) contains more than 95% of your crypto portfolio
NO - if (BTC+ETH) contains less than 40% of your crypto portfolio

Well, sure, not a financial advice. It is only what I WOULD DO at such dilemma


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes. 99 % of my Crypto is in BTC + ETH

Yes @offgridlife , @finguru. How dare you upvote someone like me for investing in PoB! Your brain is not supposed to do that! Can’t you see that my posting/voting habits are abusive?!

Please go sort this out with @onealfa.pob in the discord or he won’t give you any nice upvotes anymore

Thanks, @onealfa.pob for letting me know about the issue. I just checked discord and read the conversation among everyone. Didn't realize the excessive self upvoting. I totally condemn this! Hence, removing my upvote from this post.

Hey @jeffjagoe, what you mentioned in your comment above, I don't think it's true or fair. Excessive self upvoting is abusive. On discord, I saw you admitting to doing that but at the same time you are ready to change your voting habits as per feedback. That's great and I respect you for that.

Since you own a decent amount of stake on PoB, it's your responsibility to distribute rewards in a decentralized manner. Many people would look up to you as you are gaining influence on the platform. Honestly, SU is not worth it and you will make much more while curating.

No hard feelings towards anyone. After all, we are here to collaborate, have fun and grow with each other. Cheers guys! :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

LOL, @jeffjagoe. Seriously? I have seen people doing revenge downvotes but this is the first time I am seeing a revenge un-vote. 😂 Still better than too much self-upvoting and downvotes.

image.png

However, no hard feelings once again :) :) It's your stake, use it however you want and I will use mine in a way I see fit. ✌


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well done!

Posted via D.Buzz

Who is the creator of $POB?

Posted via D.Buzz

🤷🏻‍♂️ idk .... was trying to figure that out, but regardless, the concept is cool, and the community is growing. had to get myself a nice stack

Ah okay, cool.

  • Do they have their own #HIVE community?

Or is it just a front-end?

Posted via D.Buzz

Community: https://peakd.com/created/hive-150329
Front-end: https://www.proofofbrain.io/

It just takes a minute of searching to find the answers to both of your questions. 🤨😑

🤨

Ah okay, it would be cool if @proofofbrainio added the total #Marketcap of their coin, on their website.

  • I'd love to be able to use it 😀

    Posted via D.Buzz

Are you referring to the big display on their website I screenshotted on the image below? 🤔🤨

pob.png

Yeah, it would be cool if @proofofbrainio added the market cap there 😀

Posted via D.Buzz