My boy really love flowers

in DBuzz4 months ago

"Mommy look at the beautiful yellow flower wow! take a picture of me mommy with the flower."

My earthy boy said, while we're walking going to the store yesterday. He really loves flower. Im so happy at his young age he sees the beauty of nature.

❇️ Smile! ❇️

Sort:  

so hayanmay apang dbuzz ka kaagad sis, haha just like my kids, they suggest whatto take photo with and say I had to put it on my work(hive)

ang mga bata mahilig talaga sa bulaklak, yan din unang nakahiligan ng iho ko,
happy walking.
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@suteru just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jewelsofaura.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District