You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Anniversary Hive!

in DBuzz3 years ago

At first I wanted to post a photo of a busy bee, but the bee didn't smile 😉

Thank you so much that you like the photos I have chosen and for the rehive and the goodies 😁

It was like stepping into deep fog with confidence and not knowing at first everything would work out so nicely.

I like these words, Jo, I like them a lot and they suit perfectly.
I wanted to write a few more words too, but d.buzz didn't let me.

Happy first Hive Anniversary to you too, dear Jo, and I hope you're having a great Sunday 🌞🤗


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

Sort:  


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24480.932 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE