## 3 days before my D day! Maybe it's part of adulting or maturing tha ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

3 days before my D day!

Maybe it's part of adulting or maturing that when your birthday is about to come, you don't feel excited anymore, Or maybe I'm just too busy and stress at work. 🥴




Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I know the feeling, we don't celebrate birthdays in my family but there's something special about the date either way, and that specialness gets lost as you get older ~




Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Yes, that's true, I think. I used to be very happy when your birthday came, but now I don't feel anything...
But I still want to be happy on such days...

Posted via D.Buzz

True, maybe it's part of maturing. But we definitely feel happy on our birthdays because of the greetings and love from the magnanimous people around us.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @jonjon08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It’s definitely an aging thing 😂

Posted via D.Buzz