Sort:  

Hmm maybe try to distract her with a toy, then try to take the food while she is playing. Then when you got it, take her food bowl and feed her with the food. I don't really recommend that, but only use it if you really need something important like, a wallet. Cute cat though!

Posted via D.Buzz

She'll take anybody's bowl, she will get the first bowl you fill and get every bowl with leftover.

Posted via D.Buzz

Damn, well I don't have any ideas left. But that is funny that she just takes bowls randomly. Sometimes when my mom makes food, I steal some. I just do it for fun!

Posted via D.Buzz

Such a cutie 😍maybe she's hungry that's why it won't share. That's kinda funny and adorable at the same time. I like cats especially when they're clingy like my cat here that we adopted.

Posted via D.Buzz

That guy loves to sleep on my lap. So I always prepare another chair beside me.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @jwynqc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!