Evening Hivers! Then and now... started this vegitable garden roughly two ...

in DBuzzlast month

... motnhts ago. It's been a topsy turvy road but I've manged to keep it alive despite it being out of season and my busy schedule.

Hope all is well hiveland. Keep swarming 🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 last month  

Trying to keeping the garden alive is so good 😊 I wish I have a garden like this

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks hey. There was a time I had to start all over because the seeds weren't germinating... I lost about two weeks. But it's all good now 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

 last month  

I hope you won't experience such misfortune next time. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks! Me too. Just have to wait for the winter to pass.. Then we do it again in the spring 😅

Good idea Friend , I wish you good harvest

Thank you. I've already harvested some Basil

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks! I'm planning to have one also (again!) and that will be during the rainy season. Droughts once again taking its toll in my place and planting is a big no for the meantime because we have to save water from the well.🤔

Posted via D.Buzz