Which wordpress pagebuilder that comes free and do you think is best to make a ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Which wordpress pagebuilder that comes free and do you think is best to make a website for an agency? I am not a professional developer but used to tweak with the themes. But for now it looks like page builder is best option to get it done quickly than with themes. Suggestions?

Sort:  

I personally use @engrave, a free Hive-based blogging platform. It might not fit all of your needs but IMO it is much better than #blogger and is sometimes a good #WordpressAlternative #free Here are some sample sites that use it: https://steem.com.ph https://chrisrice.blog

wow, looks nice. I think its good fit for personal blog but ATM I need one for commercial purpose. BTW does it crosspost everything you post on your blog to hive? or it works vice versa?

It is a true Hive-based Dapp, and it posts everything directly to the #HIVE blockchain. I understand why you might need a more commercial-like theme, since I think @engrave is more focused on blogging themes. P.S. I would love for them to support more commercial type themes!

P.S. @jacuzzi might know more about #Wordpress Page Builders . . He designs Wordpress sites for a living #freelancer

My friend uses Elementor for her clients' WP sites.