What is your online strea...

in DBuzz4 years ago

What is your online streaming site for watching free movies?? By free I mean those pirated movie hosting sites like 123 movies. There are still few clones of 123movies but those aren't any near to the original or I can't find the best clone yet. Any suggestions??

Sort:  

I use to be a big torrent downloader but nowdays i just make a search on google than for sure i will find what i want :) When i use torrents i also downloaded always a lot of viruses :(

yeah googling works but lots of hurdle to land to the best websites and confusing because of lots of clones of same website. you are right about the viruses, I also stopped downloading from torrents due to same reason. If you have good antivirus watching online is safer though...

I don't watch movies that often but I have searched in Google before and it worked.. @emafe eventually subscribed to Netflix though, and I think she still watches movies there. I am more of a reader than a watcher 😁

staying at home so ...Used to watch lots of movies before but stopped as I realized I was wasting my time.

Ah, yeah . . You can always do quick summaries on DBuzz of the movies you watch.. I don't really like watching movies (too long) but I like hearing about them!