The great wall of the robot war On the right side you'll see a giant ...

in DBuzzlast year

The great wall of the robot war

On the right side you'll see a giant robot, on the left a huge town that seems debris to me. The hole in the middle part it's a real window from the real world 🤣 #streetart #graffiti #art


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

This is so deep... I wonder what inspired this image.

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@koenau! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Star wars?

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah, I guess it makes sense... When I think Star Wars, Giant Robots isn't the first thing that comes to mind, but Light Sabers!




Posted via D.Buzz

Dear @koenau,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

 last year  

The photo that I think is the most meaningful among the photos you have shared so far.
I wonder if the world will ever be such a place. !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz