## Sea Gazing... Somewhere beyond the sea somewhere waiting for me t ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Sea Gazing...

Somewhere beyond the sea somewhere waiting for me there's a doggy bone and a loving hand to pet my head.

#kooza #photography #picture #nature #love #blog #dog #person #petsofhive


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

This can be taken multiple ways, but one I like is that he already has a feeding/petting hand here on this land, but wants one from the other side of the ocean. #GrassIsGreenerOnTheOtherSide !ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@kooza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your human pet takes great photos.

Posted via D.Buzz