It's a rare sighting, but draws do happen in Splinterlands. https://s ...

in DBuzz4 years ago
Sort:  

Congratulations @laughingdesert! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Ahh, that's cool to know!

Posted via D.Buzz

wow awesome! 🤓🤓 I'm new to the game and tend to lose more than win 🤣😂





Posted using Dapplr

Whoops, I had forgotten I can look that up.

I sent you a couple of cards. Try out the different summoners and see how you feel about that tank.. Hopefully this helps out a little bit :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Wow thanks so much 😁😁

Posted via D.Buzz

Splinterlands players lookout for their own 🙌

coming back to thank you so much for the card gifts :) it made my daily Life Quest easier to complete :D You Rock!!!

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm a week late, but glad to hear! Now that you have a solid base, the grind will start paying off more too :)

Posted via D.Buzz

I have a long way to go LOL! :)

@iamraincrystal it was a bit of a bumpy start for me too, losing more than winning.

is iamraincrystal also the same account name you used for splinterlands?

Yes it is 😉👍🏼

Posted via D.Buzz