This little spider was on the wall, very close to my head ... If I had ...

in DBuzz β€’ 3 years ago

This little spider was on the wall, very close to my head ... If I hadn't moved just in time, maybe now I would be the new spider-woman 😝.


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 




Posted via D.Buzz

HAHAH imagine my reaction when I realized that it was there πŸ˜‚

Posted via D.Buzz

I know these f..kers πŸ˜‚ They are one of my worst nightmares in PHπŸ˜‚My daughter is still small and she dont remember them, but I am already afraid how she will handle her fear from these spiders if we go back to PH. I know they dont hurt us but they are scary.

Posted via D.Buzz

Exactly, they don't hurt but they scare. I'm terrified of spiders, they scare me more than any bug, so I understand your daughter.


Posted via D.Buzz

And the worst that they are super fast πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Posted via D.Buzz

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ whenever I see these things, it's like I'm face to face with a scorpion

Ooh, any bug scares me πŸ˜‚

Posted via D.Buzz