Is anyone else getting nervous about notifications marked as read show ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Is anyone else getting nervous about notifications marked as read showing up again? 😂


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Strange, I didn't encounter this bug in more than a month. I thought they fixed it. Does it only happen when you use D.Buzz? What operating system and which browser are you using?

@savvyplayer @chrisrice

Posted via D.Buzz

i just refresh the page after about 5 seconds from marking notifications as read, and the problem is gone for me. 🕵️‍♂️

Me too, but I don't think it's just that... Around two months ago, read notifications used to appear randomly few minutes/hours after marking them, but it was fixed.

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe wait for about a minute, then try to see if the problem still persists. 🤔

Problem persists 😂

I use peakD and here is the problem. When I use DBuzz I can mark the notifications as read, but as soon as a new one arrives, the same thing happens again.

Si, jaja, siguen estando, me encanta tener nuevas notificaciones, pero estas son las mismas jaja, debe ser un bug o un problema de nodos

Desde ayer está así jajaja me ilusiono en que es algo nuevo 😂

Yes, same here.

It has already been solved ... finally!

We're going to fix it so each notification clicked on will mark it as read, 1-by-1 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

Great, thanks 😍.

It's like those candles that light up again and again after you blow them out.


Posted via D.Buzz

Exactly. It's annoying after a while!


Posted via D.Buzz

We're close to fixing it once and for all 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

😅

Posted via D.Buzz