Is it just me or are the recent rewards getting worse because of the r ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Is it just me or are the recent rewards getting worse because of the recent Chaos Legion launch? How was reward chest fairing you lately?
#spt #oneup #pob #leofinance #nft #hivegaming
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmcpwB46hTapSCyyJWiDhU8pXGCRCeVJYmaggv2u15C5uk

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

The rewards have always been hit-or-miss as far as I've seen. They can't always be good or they'd never be good, if that makes sense. haha. !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Well I guess this is my low season then since I got a legendary card last 2 week. Still the disappointment when you were waiting for the count down clock to refresh for a new quest and in the end got these kind of rewards

Yes, it is disappointing to get crappy rewards for sure! I've been there. I haven't even been playing for the last few seasons, I've just been renting out my cards. This season, I'm playing, but I'm only in the Silver League so far. !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Good luck mate, there are a lot of high level player playing in silver league and completely demolished me. Sometime I nearly throw my mouse after getting 5 or 6 lose streak

Thanks! I'm actually having better luck now with some of these Chaos Legion cards. It seems like the bots aren't programmed to use them yet, anyway. A long, long time ago, I used to finish in the top 50 regularly. Even in the top 10 once. Now it's so much harder!

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
buzzedshark tipped lexansky (x2)
@savvyplayer(12/16) tipped @lexansky (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @lexansky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The Daily Rewards for me got bad ever since they removed the ability to buy Quest Potions using 750 CREDITS each. 😐

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

wow congrats

Posted via D.Buzz