Well, i did something wrong here on Hive. My HP was over 51. Don't recall ...

in DBuzz9 months ago

... exactly, but I missed posting for 5 days. I'm wondering if i've been downvoted enough to have wiped out some HP.

Still learning ....

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

You still have 51 HP delegated from @epodcaster. You also have about 14HP of your own that you earned from posting.

Downvotes never take away your HP; downvotes only affect your pending post rewards.

Posted via D.Buzz

oops i meant REP. I recall @epodcaster generously transfered 25 HP.

Posted via D.Buzz

I wonder if someone was delegating HP to you and then undelegated?

Posted via D.Buzz

Oooops I meant my REP was reduced.

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah okay, yes, that could be affected by downvotes.

We are also scheduled to roll our a completed version of blog.d.buzz which will be modeled after Medium.com

Posted via D.Buzz

It's not possible for someone to downvote your HP.

  1. Did you check your transaction history?

  2. What is your HP now?

Maybe there was a powerdown somehow.

Posted via D.Buzz