## Cthulhu crocheted I finish this little amigurumi today and all I ha ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Cthulhu crocheted

I finish this little amigurumi today and all I have to say is Cthulhu R'lyeh Ph'nglui mglw'nafh wgah'nagl fhtagn


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wow, Ominous~ !LOL and strangely cute.

That's a good piece of Crochete work~ Have a !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@littlesorceress, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Very nice! Do you have a collection of your works? It looks difficult to crochet. I'd say you did it so well. #dbuzzrewardsyr2




Posted via D.Buzz

I have a few pictures, and a lot of work to finish :) it has a lot of details, but not difficult at all. Thank you ♥

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(4/15) tipped @littlesorceress (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.